Login Now Close 

Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
1401 West Hunt Street
Paragould, AR 72450

Phone: (870) 239-8562




Contacts
News
Steve Gillespie
Editor:
editor@paragoulddailypress.com


Jeremy Ellis
Staff Reporter:
jellis@paragoulddailypress.com



Staff Reporter:


Sports
Mike McKinney
Sports Editor:
sports@paragoulddailypress.com


Cole Turbeville
Staff Reporter:
cturbeville@paragoulddailypress.com


Advertising
Ashley Webb
Advertising Director:
awebb@paragoulddailypress.com


Kimberly Forbes
Marketing Consultant:
kforbes@paragoulddailypress.com


Kaylyn Alexander
Marketing Consultant:
kalexander@paragoulddailypress.com


Circulation
Melissa Mitchell
Director:
mmitchell@paragoulddailypress.com


Customer Service
Barbara Reichardt

business@paragoulddailypress.com


Other

For Obits:
newsinfo@paragouldailypress.com



For Advertising:
advertising@paragoulddailypress.com