NASHVILLE, Tenn. — The Razorbacks are 2023 SEC champions.

Despite a 7-6 loss in the series finale against No. 12 Vanderbilt (37-17, 20-11 SEC), No. 2 Arkansas (39-15, 20-10 SEC) secured its fourth regular-season SEC championship on Saturday afternoon at Hawkins Field. The Razorbacks split the title with No. 4 Florida (42-13, 20-10 SEC) after both teams finished the season with an SEC-leading 20 wins.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.